losangeleswera.blogg.se

Using blender for 2d animation
Using blender for 2d animation













using blender for 2d animation

This unique idea helped the movie to include the real sense of movement which is hard to have in 2D. Afterward, with the help of the Grease Pencil, it gained the 2D-animation appearance. Once you watch it attentively, I believe that you will have different thoughts about education, work and dreams at the end of these 8 minutes.Įven though I Lost My Body looks 2D-animated, it was made by Blender in the first place. However, this is not the only feature that makes Alike an amazing animated short film, the story of Alike is thought-provoking. I was amazed by how incredible things can be made from the default cube of Blender.Īlike is one of my favorite short films, and when I learned that it was created by an ex-animation student with no budget at all who only used Blender, it took 5 years to complete the film in total. The film tells a story about a shepherd girl and her dog who have to come face to face with ancient spirits to turn the winter into spring again.īesides, how fun and engaging the story is, the most impressive part about this movie is the fascinating views and the unique details.

using blender for 2d animation

If you haven’t seen it already, Spring is a must-see movie that is created using only Blender. I truly hope you will find it interesting as well! I have always enjoyed watching films and I have learned that some of my favorites are made with Blender! So I wanted to share the list I made which includes the Top 10 Movies Made with Blender. My personal favorite among these alternative usages is using Blender for filmmaking.

using blender for 2d animation

You can make art, create computer games, make interactive 3D applications and so much more with Blender! Blender is a powerful tool not only because it provides a great toolset for 3D applications but also because there are no limitations about what you can and cannot do with the software.















Using blender for 2d animation